Articles from scholarly journals and magazines, book chapters, and conference proceedings. Covers communication and mass media and related fields of cultural studies, film studies, marketing and business.
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers with limited full text. Covers the culinary arts, food & beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management, leisure & business travel, and market trends.
Full text articles from approximately 640 journals within the Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences. JSTOR serves as a journal back file and does not contain the most recent years of the subscribed journals.
Articles from scholarly journals and literary magazines, biographies, and literary criticism and overview essays on books, authors, and literary topics. Includes full text of some poems and short stories.
The Patriot News (1986- ), Lancaster Inelligencer Journal (1995- ), Lancaster New Era (1995- ), Lancaster Sunday News (1995- ), Lebanon Daily News (09/15.2001- ), York Daily Record & Sunday News (09/16/2001- ), and the York Dispatch (09/2001- ). Does not provide cover-to-cover text of the print editions.
List of scholarly journal articles with limited full text, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Identifies resources for college library and technical schools by providing the latest recommended titles mapped to 58 curriculum-specific subject areas. Updated quarterly. Also includes Career Resources.
Full text articles from periodicals on the social sciences: anthropology, criminology, cultural studies, human services, sociology, political science, public welfare, etc. Includes indexing and abstracts for all journals, including those not available in full text.
Articles from scholarly journals and magazines, book chapters, and conference proceedings. Covers sociology and closely related areas of social work, human services, criminal justice, and cultural studies.