Find a Guide
- Allied Health
- Anthropology
- Art
- Biology
- Business
- Careers
- Class Guides
- Communication
- Computers
- Copyright
- Criminal Justice
- Databases
- Dental
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Science
- Faculty
- Foundational Studies
- Geography
- Government
- Health
- History (United States)
- History (World)
- Horticulture
- Hospitality
- Human Services/Public Welfare
- Humanities
- Literature
- Management
- Marketing
- Music Industry
- Nursing
- Nutrition
- Philosophy
- Physical Education
- Physics
- Psychology
- Sociology
- Special Topics
- Subject Guides
- Technology
Welcome to Guides@HACC Libraries
Guides @ HACC Libraries are helpful web pages filled with quality information & resources that can be used to fulfill the research needs for your classes.
Browse around and see what we have! If you have any questions, please talk with a librarian or with your instructor. Also, don't forget to visit the HACC Libraries' Home Page for more information.
HACC Library Catalog Quick Search
| The HACC Library Catalog is a searchable database of books, periodical titles, and audio-visual material available at Harrisburg Area Community College. |
Journals A-Z Title Search
Use the Journals A-Z Title Search to determine whether a magazine, journal or newspaper is available in one of the HACC Libraries' full-text databases or print collections.
Journals A-Z Subject Search
Use Journals A-Z Subject Search to find magazines, journals and newspapers by subject in the HACC Libraries' full-text databases and print collections.
Ask Us!
Connect with a librarian by phone, email or chat.
Campus Information:
- Gettysburg
- Harrisburg (including MidTown)
- Lancaster
- Lebanon
- York
- Virtual


Loading...
