Skip to main content

Welcome to the Library@HACC Guides: Gettysburg

Library@HACC: Guides are helpful web pages filled with quality information & resources that can be used to fulfill the research needs for your classes.

Learning Commons Instruction

 

Spring 2015 Learning Commons Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 - 9:00 pm

Friday 7:30 - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday. Check other campuses for weekend hours.

Summer Hours Monday - Thursday 7:30 to 9:00 pm

(717) 339-3577

 

Gettysburg's Guides

 

Weekly Campus Event Calendar

Staff Directory

Beth Evitts

HACC & GettysburgCampus Library Director

717-339-3527 baevitts@hacc.edu
Heidi Gillis Librarian 717-339-3577 hhgillis@hacc.edu
Kathleen Heidecker Librarian 717-339-3547 kbheidec@hacc.edu
Andrea Metz Librarian 717-339-3577 ajmetz@hacc.edu
Sandy Negro Librarian 717-339-3577 senegro@hacc.edu
Abderrahim Kherchttou Library Specialist 717-339-3577

akhercht@hacc.edu

Sally Feeser Library Technician 717-339-3577 safeeser@hacc.edu
Hope Groft Library Technician 717-339-3577 hrgroft@hacc.edu
Keri McLucas Library Technician 717-339-3577 ksmcluca@hacc.edu

 

Reserve Study Rooms Online!

Click link. Pick the day. Check availability. Complete form. 
Simple & quick!

 

  • Group study rooms can only be reserved for use by TWO or MORE people.
  • You group may only make ONE reservation per day. 
  • There is a time limit of two hours. 
  • Rooms cannot be reserved less than 24 hours in advance. 
  • Rooms cannot be reserved more than 5 days in advance. 

 

Tutor Schedule