Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Empowering student success. Inspiring lifelong learning.
Books & Media
Articles & Databases
ENGL 101 - English Composition I - Siha
Search this Guide
ENGL 101 - English Composition I - Siha: Articles
General Article Databases
Academic Search Complete
Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
Searches across all EBSCOhost databases simultaneously. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topic.
Sage Journals Online
Full text articles from scholarly journals in business, humanities, and social sciences.
HACC Library Databases
Select a database from this list to search for reference material, journal articles, newspapers. Use your myHACC portal Username and your myHACC portal Password to access databases from off-campus.
Basic Database Searching
Compare these articles
Lumen. (n.d.) Rhetorical Context. Retrieved from https://courses.lumenlearning.com/styleguide/chapter/rhetorical-context/
Scholarly vs. Popular Sources
Web Sites >>
Nov 23, 2020 12:56 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.