Skip to main content

Career Guide: Help by Campus

This guide will help you find resources in choosing a career.

Gettysburg Campus Help

Visit @ Gettysburg Learning Commons 

731 Old Harrisburg Rd. Gettysburg, PA 17325

Gettysburg Campus Homepage & Library Hours

Campus location from Google Maps
Google Maps directions from Harrisburg

Telephone

Ask Desk  717- 339-3577

Email

Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

Text-a-Librarian

717-722-0009

Chat with a HACC Librarian During Library Hours!

http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

Chat via Ask-Here-PA

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian about your research project, paper topic, or information needs.

Lebanon Campus Help

Visit @ Pushnik Library (Lebanon Campus)

735 Cumberland St. Lebanon, PA 17042

Lebanon Campus Library Homepage & Hours

Lebanon Campus Parking Map (pdf)
Campus location from Google Maps
Google Maps directions from Harrisburg

Telephone

Library: (717) 270-6328

Email

Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

Text-a-Librarian

717-722-0009

Chat with a HACC Librarian During Library Hours!

http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

Chat via Ask-Here-PA

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian about your research project, paper topic, or information needs.

Harrisburg Campus Help

Visit @ McCormick Library

One HACC Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110

Harrisburg Campus Library Homepage & Hours

Directions to Campus Location - Google Maps

Telephone

Circulation: 717- 780-2460
Reference: 717-780-2624

Email 

Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

Text-a-Librarian

717-722-0009

Chat with a HACC Librarian During Library Hours!

http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

Chat via Ask-Here-PA

Ask-Here-PA provides students and staff with free research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian about your research project, paper topic, or information needs.

York Campus Help

Visit @ Library (York Campus)

2010 Pennsylvania Ave. York, PA 17404

York Campus Library Homepage & Hours

Mapquest directions from Harrisburg

Telephone

Library: 717-801-3220

Email

Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

Text-a-Librarian

717-722-0009

Chat with a HACC Librarian During Library Hours!

http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

Chat via Ask-Here-PA

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian about your research project, paper topic, or information needs.

Lancaster Campus Help

Visit @ Library (Lancaster Campus)

1641 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602

Lancaster Campus Library Homepage & Hours

Campus location from Google Maps
Google Maps directions from Harrisburg

Telephone

Library: 717-358-2986

Email

Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

Text-a-Librarian

717-722-0009

Chat with a HACC Librarian During Library Hours!

http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

Chat via Ask-Here-PA

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian about your research project, paper topic, or information needs.

Ask a Librarian: Lancaster

Visit a librarian at the Reference Desk at the Brossman Library, Lancaster Campus.

reference desk vectorWhat are some reasons to contact a librarian?

  • ​      To find the best resources for your topic
  •       To discuss strategies and develop skills for searching article databases and the library catalog
  •       To seek citation help     

If a librarian is not available, you may also seek assistance from other library staff during library hours.

   Chat with us via the adjacent Ask Us chat box on the right-hand side of your screen. This will connect you to  HACC librarians. Our chat service is staffed during Reference Desk Hours. http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

   If chat is not available, send us a question via e-mail.

phone handset vector

 

 Library: (717) 358-2986 or call from campus x312986

Text a librarian717-722-0009

e-mail vector Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

chat widget image

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students, faculty and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian (from HACC or another academic institution) at any time about your research project, paper topic, or information requests.

chat widget image

 

Schedule a personal Reference Appointment with a librarian if you need help with your research. Research by Appointment.

Loading ...

Ask a Librarian: Lebanon

Visit a librarian at the Reference Desk at the Pushnik Library, Lebanon Campus

reference desk vectorWhat are some reasons to contact a librarian?

  • ​      To find the best resources for your topic
  •       To discuss strategies and develop skills for searching article databases and the library catalog
  •       To seek citation help     

If a librarian is not available, you may also seek assistance from other library staff during library hours.

live chat logo

   Chat with us via the adjacent Ask Us chat box on the right-hand side of your screen. This will connect you to  HACC librarians. Our chat service is staffed during Reference Desk Hours. http://libanswers.hacc.edu/

   If chat is not available, send us a question via e-mail.

phone handset vector

 

 Library: (717) 270-6328 or call from campus x416328

Text a librarian717-722-0009

e-mail vector Just click on this Ask-a-Librarian link.

chat widget image

Ask-Here-PA provides HACC students, faculty and staff with FREE research assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Chat on-line with a librarian (from HACC or another academic institution) at any time about your research project, paper topic, or information requests.

chat widget image

 

Schedule a personal Reference Appointment with a librarian if you need help with your research. Research by Appointment.

  Stop by the Library: Rm. 301 on the 3rd Floor

735 Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-270-6328
Loading ...