Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Empowering student success. Inspiring lifelong learning.
Books & Media
Articles & Databases
ENGL 102 - English Composition II - Purtell
Search this Guide
ENGL 102 - English Composition II - Purtell: Articles
Books & Media
APA Citations (7th Edition)
Searches across all EBSCOhost databases simultaneously. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topic.
Sage Journals Online
Full text articles from scholarly journals in business, humanities, and social sciences.
HACC Library Databases
Select a database from this list to search for reference material, journal articles, newspapers. Use your myHACC portal Username and your myHACC portal Password to access databases from off-campus.
Topic overviews, contrasting viewpoints, articles, primary source documents, statistics, videos, and recommended websites.
Analytical reports on controversial issues from 1991 to the present. Includes background, chronology, tables and maps, and pro/con statements.
Basic Database Searching
Scholarly vs. Popular Sources
Books & Media >>
Nov 19, 2020 1:23 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.