Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Empowering student success. Inspiring lifelong learning.
Books & Media
Articles & Databases
ENGL 101 - English Composition I - Roper
Search this Guide
ENGL 101 - English Composition I - Roper: Getting Started
HACC Library Service
What Are Databases and Why You Need Them (Video)
Recommended databases for your assignment
Academic Search Complete
Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and book chapters, in topics of communication, mass media and related fields of cultural studies, film studies, marketing and business.
Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes images, audio pronunciation files, maps, and data tables.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences Archive Collection
Contains digitized back issues of academic journals in the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Sciences.
Sage Journals Online
Peer-reviewed articles from scholarly journals in business, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social sciences.
Social Sciences (ProQuest)
Scholarly, peer-reviewed articles in anthropology, criminology, cultural studies, human services, sociology, political science and public welfare.
Your Assignment >>
Jun 16, 2021 10:51 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
college in the high school