- National Newspapers Core
Articles from several national newspapers: The Christian Science Monitor, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, and The LA Times.
- NewsBank America's Newspapers
Articles from Pennsylvania and national newspapers.
- Newspaper Source
Articles from U.S. and international newspapers.
- Nursing Assessment in Video
Streaming video collection from Medcom-Trainex on nursing assessment series including the integumentary system, head to toe assessment, and the nervous system: anatomy and subjective data.
- Nursing Assistant Education in Video
Streaming video collection focused on the education and training of nursing assistants, focusing on essential skills such moving and turning, pressure ulcer prevention, and ostomy, urinary drainage, and catheter care.
- Nursing Education in Video
Streaming video collection of full-length training videos from Medcom-Trainex for nursing and allied health programs including anatomy, basic clinical skills, and medication administration.
- Nursing Journals @ Ovid
Articles from nursing journals. Includes graphics and images.
- Nursing Video Search
Search all Alexander Street Press Nursing streaming video collections, Nursing Education in Video, Nursing Assistant Education in Video and Nursing Assessment in Video.
- Opposing Viewpoints (Gale)
Topic overviews, contrasting viewpoints, articles, primary source documents, statistics, videos, and recommended websites.
- Oxford Art Online
Art encyclopedia with articles and image links relating to the visual arts and architecture worldwide, from prehistory to the present day.
- Oxford Reference Online
Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes quotations, maps, and illustrations.
- Professional Development Collection
Articles from scholarly and peer-reviewed education journals and educational reports.
Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topic.
Full text articles from scholarly American Psychological Association journals on psychology and allied fields.
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Articles from journals on all aspects of psychology and psychiatry. Includes some articles from other related social sciences such as anthropology and criminology.
List of scholarly journal articles with limited full text, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
- Regional Business News
Full text articles from U. S. business journals, newspapers and newswires.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection
Articles from scholarly journals and magazines covering all aspects of religion and philosophy worldwide.
- Research Library (ProQuest)
Articles from scholarly journals and magazines and reports covering every subject area. Includes images and statistics.
- Safari Books Online
eBook collection of computer handbooks.
- SAGE Journals Online
Full text articles from scholarly journals in business, humanities, and social sciences.
- Salem History
Combined searchable encyclopedia sets in the Milestone Documents series, The Decades series, Great Lives from History series, and Great Events from History series available from Salem Press.
- Salem Literature
Provides full-text to literature criticism from the series, Critical Insights, Critical Survey of Long Fiction. Also includes biographies of some important writers.
- Salem Science
Combined searchable encyclopedia sets from Salem Press: Forensic Science (2009) and Environmental Issues (2011).
- Science & Technology (ProQuest)
Articles from journals, magazines and newspapers on biology, chemistry, physics, and engineering and other scientific subjects.
- Science Direct College Edition (Elsevier)
Full text articles from scholarly journals on science and medicine, social sciences, and humanities.
- Social Sciences (ProQuest)
Full text articles from periodicals on the social sciences: anthropology, criminology, cultural studies, human services, sociology, political science, public welfare, etc. Includes indexing and abstracts for all journals, including those not available in full text.
- SocINDEX with Full Text
Articles from scholarly journals and magazines, book chapters, and conference proceedings. Covers sociology and closely related areas of social work, human services, criminal justice, and cultural studies.
- Teacher Reference Center
Articles from education periodicals and journals with limited full text covering teacher education, research, school administration, curriculum, and literacy standards.
- Today's Science
Articles from Today's Science magazine covering developments in biology, chemistry, the environment, space, physics, and technology.
- Vocational & Career Collection
Articles from trade and industry magazines and newspapers covering vocational and technical information.
- World News Digest
Articles of domestic and international news from Facts On File World News Digest, 1940-present.