Five separate books are available to guide you through every aspect of the RCIS and/or the CIT exams. Over 3000 pages of the most relevant and up-to-date information, questions and answers on Cardio Lab procedures.
Provides basic consumer health information about risk factors, symptoms, diagnosis, and treatment of heart and vascular diseases, along with prevention strategies and cardiovascular disorders in specific populations.
This text is specifically designed to prepare students for their first encounters with patients with cardiovascular disease.
Covers all aspects of cardiac catheterization and intervention in an easy-to-manage, convenient handbook format.
.Contains over 800 high-quality echocardiograms, depicting normal views followed by congenital and acquired cardiovascular defects and other conditions.
This highly regarded text provides must-know information on everything from basic foundations and principles to clinical application.
Today's echocardiography continues to be a widely available, minimal-risk procedure with the potential to yield a vast amount of detailed, precise anatomic and physiologic information.
This ninth edition is packed with full-color illustrations, real-world clinical scenarios, and step-by-step instructions--giving you the practical guidance you need to use an EKG in actual clinical settings with patients.
Collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries and topical content covering a variety of subject areas.
Combined searchable encyclopedia sets Magills Medical Guide, 9th ed. and Addictions & Substance Abuse (2018).
Thirty foundational textbooks and supplemental material for nursing and health career students.
Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes images, audio pronunciation files, maps, and data tables.
A small collection of healthcare videos on the following topics: confidentiality, preventing bloodborne infections, basic oxygen administration, measuring vital signs, and the mechanics of lifting and moving.
