Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Mental Health: Books

Search Terms

The HACC Library: Books and Media catalog is a searchable database of books, periodical titles, and audio-visual material available at Harrisburg Area Community College.

Search the Library Catalog

The following list uses subject headings and key words to pull up materials at HACC Libraries:

Mental Health Anxiety Disorders Autism
Mental Illness Attention Defecit Hyperactivity Disorder Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder
Mental Health Policy Depression, Mental Manic Depressive Illness

Other Keyword Suggestions:

Mental Health Crisis Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Bipolar Disorder
Psychiatry Panic Disorder Autism Spectrum Disorder
Child Mental Health Student Mental Health Anxiety

 

Featured Books

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.

These are only a few books we have on this topic.  Use the search box above to search for other items in our collection.