Skip to Main Content
HACC Learning Commons & Library
HACC Learning Commons & Library
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Home
Book a Study Room
Books & Media
Citing Sources
Databases A-Z
Guides by Class
Guides by Subject
HACC Archives
Instruction Requests
Journals
Research Appointment
Streaming Videos
Testing
Testing Home
Academic Make-Up
CLEP Testing
Placement Testing
TEAS Testing
Contact Testing
Tutoring
Tutoring Home
HACC Online Writing Lab- HOWL
Academic Coaching
User Support
User Support Home
Help with HACC ID & Password
My.HACC Portal
My.HACC Password Change
My.HACC Password Management
Office 365- Onthehub Portal
Printing
Technology & Internet Access Loan
For Faculty
Faculty Resources Home
Blended Training Resources
CDI YouTube Channel
D2L Job Aids Google Site
Faculty Instructions for Academic Make-up & SAS Accommodated Testing
Faculty Tutoring Request
Information Literacy
Library Instruction Request
Online Training Resources
Open Educational Resources
FAQ
HACC Learning Commons
LibGuides
Class Guides
SOCI 201 - Introduction to Sociology - St. Pierre
How to Write an Annotated Bibliography (University of Maryland Global Campus)
Search this Guide
Search
SOCI 201 - Introduction to Sociology - St. Pierre
This guide recommends library databases and other resources which will help you to complete your research evaluation assignment.
Getting Started
Original Research Articles
Newspapers
Books & eBooks
APA Citations
This link opens in a new window
How to Write an Annotated Bibliography (University of Maryland Global Campus)
HOW TO WRITE AN ANNOTATED BIBLIOGRAPHY - APA STYLE (7TH EDITION)
Research Help
HOW TO WRITE AN ANNOTATED BIBLIOGRAPHY - APA STYLE (7TH EDITION)
How to Write an Annotated Bibliography
Credit: University of Maryland Global Campus
<<
Previous:
APA Citations
Next:
Research Help >>
