Skip to Main Content
HACC Learning Commons & Library
HACC Learning Commons & Library
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Home
Articles & Databases
Book a Study Room
Books & Media
Citing Sources
Guides by Class
Guides by Subject
HACC Archives
Instruction Requests
Journals
Research Appointment
Streaming Videos
Testing
Testing Home
Academic Make-Up
CLEP Testing
Placement Testing
TEAS Testing
Contact Testing
Tutoring
Tutoring Home
HACC Online Writing Lab- HOWL
Academic Coaching
User Support
User Support Home
Help with HACC ID & Password
My.HACC Portal
My.HACC Password Change
My.HACC Password Management
Office 365- Onthehub Portal
Printing
Technology & Internet Access Loan
For Faculty
Faculty Resources Home
Blended Training Resources
CDI YouTube Channel
D2L Job Aids Google Site
Faculty Instructions for Academic Make-up & SAS Accommodated Testing
Faculty Tutoring Request
Information Literacy
Library Instruction Request
Online Training Resources
Open Educational Resources
FAQ
HACC Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Library Database Tutorials
Today's Science
Search this Guide
Search
Library Database Tutorials
Home
Alexander Street Press
ARTstor
Biography in Context
CQ Researcher
Credo
DSM 5
Ferguson's
EBSCOhost
Toggle Dropdown
Business Source Complete
CINAHL
EBSCO eBooks
Flipster
MEDLINE
PsycArticles / PsycInfo
Films on Demand
Toggle Dropdown
FMG Archival Films & Newsreels Collection
Feature Films for Education
Gale eBooks
Hoover's Online
Human Anatomy
JSTOR
Kanopy
MLA Handbook Plus
National Theatre Collection
NewsBank
Toggle Dropdown
Black Life in America
Opposing Viewpoints
Ovid
Overdrive
Oxford Reference Online
Toggle Dropdown
Benezit Dictionary of Artists
ProQuest
Toggle Dropdown
Medcom Video Training Program Collection
R2 Digital Library
Sage Journals Online
Salem
ScienceDirect College Edition
Summon
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law
Swank Digital Campus
Today's Science
World News Digest
Today's Science Help Page
Basic Search Tips
Basic tips to improve searching in the database
<<
Previous:
Swank Digital Campus
Next:
World News Digest >>
