Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes images, audio pronunciation files, maps, and data tables.
Collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks covering a variety of subject areas.
Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes quotations, maps, and illustrations.
Topic overviews, contrasting viewpoints, articles, primary source documents, statistics, videos, and recommended websites.
Analytical reports on controversial issues from 1991 to the present. Includes background, chronology, tables and maps, and pro/con statements.
Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topics.
eBook collection covering a wide range of subjects.
Popular fiction, nonfiction, and audios titles to borrow for use on your electronic device. Check out for two weeks.
Over 70,000 streaming video titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
On-demand streaming of classic cinema, indie films, and top documentaries. Films remain available for 72 hours.
Includes dramas, literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, science fiction, environmental titles, foreign films, social issues, animation studies, and award winners.
Collection of more than 1,200 streaming videos with a wide range of documentaries and series from PBS.
Curriculum-focused, streaming video titles from producers such as Films for the Humanities and Sciences, A&E, History, ABCNews, BBC, NBC News, Biography, National Geographic and others.
Collection of feature films useful to all academic areas.
