Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ART 105 - Fundamentals of Two-Dimensional Design - Brandt

Art Databases

ArtStor

ARTstor

Collection of images from the areas of the visual arts, the humanities, and social sciences.

ProQuest Central

Arts (ProQuest)

Articles from journals and magazines covering art, architecture, design, history, philosophy, music, literature, theatre and cultural studies.

Historical/Cultural Context Databases

JSTOR

JSTOR Arts & Sciences Archive Collection

Contains digitized back issues of academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

EBSCOhost

Religion & Philosophy Collection

Articles from scholarly journals and magazines covering religion and philosophy worldwide.

ProQuest Central

History (ProQuest)

Articles covering civilizations, historical studies, military history, periods & events, US history, and world history.

General Interest Databases

EBSCOhost

Academic Search Complete

Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.

ProQuest Central

ProQuest Central

Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topics.

Sage

Sage Journals Online

Peer-reviewed articles from scholarly journals in business, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social sciences.

Basic Database Searching (HACC Video)

Advanced Database Searching (HACC Video)