Education Resources Information Center contains articles covering all aspects and levels of education, as well as some other subject areas.
Articles from scholarly and peer-reviewed education journals and full-text educational reports.
Covers best practices, curriculum development, pedagogy, instructional media and school administration. Limited full-text from peer-reviewed education journals.
Peer-reviewed articles from scholarly journals in business, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social sciences.
Articles from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference sources from all subject areas. Includes images, audio pronunciation files, maps, and data tables.
Biographies of influential people worldwide and from many time periods. Includes encyclopedia articles, magazine articles, and some multimedia.
Searches across all ProQuest databases. Articles from scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers covering every subject area and news topics.
Articles from scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers covering every area of academic study and news.
On-demand streaming of classic cinema, indie films, and top documentaries. Films remain available for 72 hours.
Curriculum-focused, streaming video titles from producers such as Films for the Humanities and Sciences, A&E, History, ABCNews, BBC, NBC News, Biography, National Geographic and others.
Over 70,000 streaming video titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
